Header
Blue Flyer FLASH HARRY

A Celebration of the Music
and Magic of Queen

Live Shows

 

Our track record shows that we're lucky enough to be a popular and sought after Band. You've every chance of seeing us in a town near you. We're personable guys, happy to have a chat, sign an autograph or be in a photo. Here's a list of where and when we're playing; the list is updated as new bookings are confirmed, so keep checking back to see the updates. Contact the venues listed for details and ticket availability.

A musician's plea: Please understand that the viability or otherwise of a Show is decided on the basis of advance ticket sales. Please, please don't leave it till the last minute to buy your ticket; if everyone did that, the Show would be cancelled! Show your support by buying your ticket(s) in good time. Also, whilst we take every care to give accurate and correct information, we cannot be held responsible where arrangements are changed by promoters or venues and/or are out of our control.

UPCOMING SHOWS

Friday 3rd April

DUBLIN - Dun Laoghaire

Pavillion Theatre

POSTPONED

Saturday 4th April

CO. ARMAGH - Portadown

Seagoe Hotel

Postponed - Fundraising Event by Lurgan College

Saturday 11th April

CO. ANTRIM - Newtownabbey

Theatre At The Mill

POSTPONED

Saturday 9th May

CO. CAVAN - Cavan

The Imperial Bar

POSTPONED

Saturday 5th September

CO. LIMERICK - Limerick

Re-scheduled University Concert Hall

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 26th September

CO. WATERFORD - Waterford

Theatre Royal

More Info Here

Friday 16th October AND Saturday 17th October

BELFAST

Re-scheduled Crumlin Road Gaol

TICKET LINK HERE

Friday 23rd October

CO. ARMAGH - Armagh

Market Place Theatre Charity Show

Info TBA

Saturday 24th October

CO. TYRONE - Omagh

Mellon Country Hotel

More Info Here

Friday 30th October

CO. MAYO - Castlebar

Re-scheduled Royal Theatre

TICKET LINK HERE

Saturday 12th December

CO. LONGFORD - Longford

Backstage Theatre

More Info Here

Saturday 19th December

CO. CAVAN - Virginia

Ramor Theatre

More Info Here

       

Saturday 22nd May 2021

CO. ARMAGH - Lurgan

Brownlow House (Master McGrath Festival)

More Info Here

Saturday 4th July 2021

DUBLIN

Re-scheduled Vicar Street

TICKET LINK HERE

.

.

.

.

 

 Back To Top

Rockathon pic